ECHO BASE No.42 (25/10/2015)

Mr Brown drops a bunch of fresh new hip hop for your listening enjoyment!


Mr Brown – Oil Baron
First Division – The Bigger Picture
A Cat Called Fritz – Get Down
Fred Fades & Eikrem – While We Sip On This Brew ft. Azon Blaze, SkyBlew & Lindsey Whittington
Simiah – Love Fusion
Dface & Llingo Apt – Poison Control ft. Art Himself
Westside Gunn & Conway – Empire
The Alchemist – Holy Tabernacle
Triple Darkness – Cup of Spiders
Aim & QNC – We Don’t Play ft. Grand Puba & Sean Price
Iron Braydz & LG – Gregory Pail
A Cat Called Fritz – Contact ft. Audessey
Beatnick Dee – Stratergies
George Fields – Worldwide ft. Triple C & Glad2Mecha
Ollie Teeba – As The World Turns ft. Teenburger
Marco Polo – The Abyss
Fred Fades & Eikrem – It’s Been A Minute ft. Ivan Ave
Boora – Maiden Voyage
Dface & Llingo Apt – That’s it (Up In The Casket)
Def Dee – Keep Keep It On
Giant Gorilla Dog Thing – Stanley Cup ft. Hoste Odijund
Cappo & Nappa – Honour Code
The Alchemist – Flamethrowers Pt. 2
Damu – In My Regretless Lifetime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s