ECHO BASE No.53 (19/04/2016)

Once again Mr Brown provides the usual fine selction of fresh new hip hop plus a little interview with bristol based producer Ded Tebiase about his debut LP ‘Seventy Five’ out now on

If you’d like to donate to the podcast and help us make the show better visit our main page and hit the donate button

Meyhem Lauren – Badmon Ting
Classic Material – Mirror Mirror
Dj Drinks – Karachi 12
Flatbush Zombies – R.I.P.C.D
Blu & Ray West – Midnight Blues
Mono:Massive – Somewhat
Epidemic – Seasunz ft. Melanin9
J-Zone – I Smell Smoke
Jehst – Reel it In ft. Lee Scott & Strange U
Mr. Lif – Everyday We Prey
Drane – Musical Box (unreleased)

Ded Tebiase interview (background beats provided by Ded Tebiase)
Tracks taken for the lp ‘Seventy Five’
I Know ft. Dee Green, Hozay & Patl
Plush ft. Iron Braydz
Mystery (instrumental)

J Dilla – The Ex ft. Bilal
GlobulDub – Foreign Exchange
Classic Material – Tune In
Epidemic – Styles
Erik – Progression ft. Cunninlynguists
J-Zone – Seoul Power
Plant Asia & Dj Concept – Gold Vases
Dface DXA – Vireo Ave
Mr Brown – Whirl (unreleased)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s