ECHO BASE No.59 (13/07/2016)

Back again for another Echo Base, Mr Brown drops your bi weekly fix of brand new hip hop.

If you’d like to donate to the podcast and help us make the show better visit our main page and hit the donate button

Y Society – Know The Meaning
Nolan The Ninja – Potency
Tomppabeats – Trees
Soundsci – The New Division
Yogisoul – Shureshots
Blu & Knxwledge – DraginBreff
Vast Aire & Raticus – The Key
K-Def & El Da Sensei – The Recipe
Jeff Kaale – Footsteps
Moderator – Undiscovered Dopeness ft. Revolutionary Rhythm
Blaq Poet – The Most Dangerous
Soundsci – Entrapment
Vast Aire & Raticus – In The Zone
Yogisoul – City Nights ft. Awon & Aarvik
Pings x Shabaam Sahdeeq – Honor Me Now (exclusive unreleased version)
Yasuo Soul Reaper – Niwa
Nolan The Ninja – Reel Shit ft. Finale
Cr8diggin – Stoopid Beat
Moderator – Keep On ft. Revolutionary Rhythm
K.A.A.N. – Music
MindsOne & Dj Iron – What’s Next
Kid Tsunami – Culture Vultrues ft. Wildelux
Ghost – Worship

Also check out Echo Base family member and KingUnderground head honcho Pings on the latest ‘Mind Power Composition’ episode

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s